top of page
  • pixelponyphotography

Other Food Options in Off Season

Updated: Jan 14, 2019

What else does Ballyvaughan have to offer in off season? Read More!



Since I was in Ballyvaughan in their off season there were not all the varied options that there would normally be in the summer season. Despite this there were still many options! You have Monk's Seafood Pub & Restaurant and Mr. Kebab who serve food. You also have Greene's Bar and O'Loclainn's Irish Whiskey Bar both of which have different bar atmosphere's to offer. During my stay I was able to witness some live music at O'Loclainn's and was utterly blown away by the natural talent in not only the performers but the audience as well! For those who have a kitchen and want to cook themselves a meal Spar is your place. Since I was staying at a fully furnished cottage I made most of my meals with groceries from Spar. I also just missed the L'Arco Italian Restaurant but I have heard good things from there as well. There is also the Ballyvaughan Service Station that has a few groceries as well if Spar is closed.



Find out more food options in Ballyvaughan open in the summer season here:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page